29 November, 2013

Pagani Zonda vs Pagani Huayra: exclusive on-track video


 Peter Read, member of Goodwood Road Racing Club (GRRC) and owner of a Pagani Huayra (#007) and a Pagani Zonda (#052, the last S Roadster built), he has been invited to the circuit to film his two Paganis on the track. This is the first time these two cars have ever been on track together with their amazing engine sound and exhaust noise (a little muted by the wet weather), and the cars look as magnificent as you'd expect. It's also nice to hear the opinion of the owner on both cars.


SourceFortyOneSix


24 comments:

  1. Appreciate your sharing. I understand what you bring it very meaningful and useful, thanks.
    Signature:
    i like play games happy wheels online friv , girlsgogames , games2girls and play happy wheels 2 games

    ReplyDelete
  2. With a Hotmail account, you can send and receive emails quickly and easily as well as login and use all Microsoft services.
    hotmail login | recover hotmail password

    This is the game so players feel very fierce , adventurous . You try to join and play this game , you will feel great like.
    fireboy and watergirl 2 | learn to fly | gun mayhem 2 | slitherio
    strike force heroes | strike force heroes 4 | tank trouble 2 | age of war

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. The blog or and best that is extremely useful to keep I can share the ideas. Age Of War 2
    Big Farm | Slitherio | Tank Trouble
    Of the future as this is really what I was looking for, I am very comfortable and pleased to come here. Thank you very much.
    Happy Wheels | Goodgeme Empire | Slither.io

    ReplyDelete

  5. عزيزي عميل مدينه الخرج نوفر لك افضل خدمات التنظيف المختلفه من منازل ومجالس وغيرهما وايضا نوفر لك مكافحة الحشرات بالخرج لنوفر لك افضل سبل الحصول علي منزل نظيف وخالي من الحشرات وذلك بافضل الفنيين وامهرهم
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالخرج
    شركة تنظيف منازل بالخرج
    شركة تنظيف بالخرج
    شركة تنظيف فلل بالخرج
    شركة تنظيف مجالس بالخرج
    نستخدم افضل المكينات المخصصه في تنظيف الموكيت والسجاد الخاص بالمساجد والتي تعمل عن طريق تنظيف موكيت المساجد بالمنظفات الحديثه لكي نصل الي اعلي مستوي من التنظيف

    كما ان جودة التنظيف الخاص بتنظيف الموكيت تعتمد علي نوعيته مع استخدام المكينات الحديثه وبالاضافه الي الايدي العامله المدربه حديثا

    شركة تنظيف مساجد بالرياض

    ReplyDelete
  6. Nice! thank you so much! Thank you for sharing. Your blog posts are more interesting and impressive. I think there are many people like and visit it regularly, including me.I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.
    geometry dash apk l geometry dash game l geometry dash l download geometry dash l geometry dash app

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

    hifi escorts in Chandigarh

    ReplyDelete
  8. Not all are true. Everyone has their own way of thinking but I think they have to reconsider. I like to argue for the most accurate results.
    http://fivenightsatfreddysplay.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. may be useful for all, helpful article once and pardon me permission to share also here

    Obat cacar air herbal
    Obat angin duduk tradisional
    Obat untuk mengencangkan kulit wajah

    ReplyDelete
  10. may be useful for all, helpful article once and pardon me permission to share also here

    Cara menyembuhkan infeksi lambung
    Obat amandel bengkak
    Cara menyembuhkan stroke

    ReplyDelete
  11. may be useful for all, helpful article once and pardon me permission to share also here

    Obat darah menggumpal
    Cara mengencangkan kulit wajah
    Obat usus buntu tanpa operasi

    ReplyDelete
  12. a given article is very interesting and very useful for me, thank you very much admin and pardon me permission to share the article here Obat kebas tangan dan kaki

    ReplyDelete
  13. I enjoyed over read your blog post. Your blog have nice information, I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I am always searching like this type blog post. I hope I will see again
    jogos friv 2
    juegos kizi 8
    juegos yepi 2
    friv 5
    friv6
    juegos y8
    juegos 5

    ReplyDelete