14 February, 2014

Pagani Zonda 760 Fantasma Revealed



53 in London
and
53 in Hong Kong
This car has been built in 2005 with Metallic Orange body, polished magnesium wheels and black interior. It is the second Zonda F built and the first with right hand drive, it carries the chassis N°53 and was manufactured for a UK customer, the car never left its country until 2005 when the owner decided to order a special one-off one called Zonda PS. 


So the Zonda has been sold in China to Hong Kong where its new owner put the car on black wheels and after some months spent enjoying his new toy, he decided to stop his run with a big crash in an Hong Kong street during night.



Now the car has been rebuilt, it's the fourth of the 760 series. At the beginning its name was "760 SH" which are the owner's initials, it was later changed in "760 Fantasma" which is the italian word for "ghost". It features a carbotitanium chassis, sequential gearbox (until now the only 760 with sequential gearbox was the 760RS) and features all the specs of the 760 series. Only the body presents different brake scoops which are the same from the Zonda R, all the other 760s are equipped with Zonda Cinque air intakes which are thinner than the one mounted on the Zonda R.


The car configuration is very different from the old one, the car now features a fully visible carbonfiber body (same paint scheme of the Tricolore with different colors), normal polished carbonfiber surrounded by a Tricolore stripe along the central part of the car and red painted carbon fiber instead of the blue used on Tricolore seres. Eventually it features the classic red side stripes like the major part of the Zonda F, red  brake calibers and polished rims.
Article by: Prototype 0
Check his page for more future pictures

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host 

14 comments:

  1. Top Escorts Dubai agency presenting well educated, Experienced and gorgeous Indian Escorts In Dubai , Turkish Escorts In Dubai , Russian Escorts In Dubai, Models Escorts In Dubai, Student Escorts In Dubai, Pakistani Escorts In Dubai and also Dubai Escorts At Reasonable Price If You want Some Sexual Relaxation and Go For Date with Escorts In Dubai So Call Now At This Number +971552300726 And Book Your Desire Escorts.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great write-up. I am a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time.
    Indian Escorts in Dubai

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for one’s posting! I quite enjoyed reading Your Post; you could be a Very great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog now and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future always. I want to encourage you continue your great writing Skills, have a nice evening!
    Indian Escorts In Dubai

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for your participation in such an incredible campaign. Call Girls in Dubai I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. Certainly a fantastic piece of work. Dubai Models Escorts Thanks for posting this. Your blog is so interesting and very informative. Looking for other posts also. Keep it up. Escorts in Dubai
    Indian Escorts in Dubai
    Dubai Call Girls

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for Posting in such an incredible campaign. Escorts in Dubai this certainly a fantastic piece of work I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. Dubai Escorts Definitely Your Blog is so interesting and very informative superbly written and well explained Keep It Up.
    Call Girls in Dubai
    Indian Escorts in Dubai

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you for your participation in such an incredible campaign. Call Girls in Dubai I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. Certainly a fantastic piece of work. Dubai Models Escorts Thanks for posting this. Your blog is so interesting and very informative. Looking for other posts also. Keep it up. Escorts in Dubai
    Indian Escorts in Dubai
    Dubai Call Girls

    ReplyDelete
  7. We are the best Indian Model in Dubai to satisfy your nerves with attractive, exquisite, captivating and instructed . When you reach us for any Model in Dubai,

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thank you for your participation in such an incredible campaign. Cheapest Indian Escorts Dubai Thanks for posting this. I think this might be one of the best article that I've read yet
    Escorts in Dubai
    Indian Escorts Dubai
    Independent Escorts Dubai
    Pakistani Escorts Dubai
    Blonde Escorts Dubai

    ReplyDelete
  10. Superb incredible going, I cherish your work and look forward for more work from your side. I am a customary guest of this site and at this point have recommended numerous individuals. upandcomingcars.com

    ReplyDelete