09 December, 2013

Pagani Huayra and Zonda Revo at CarPlus 20th Anniversary Celebration - Supercar Carnival

Last 7-8 December 2013 (Saturday-Sunday) took place the event organized by South China Media and CarPlus Magazine  for celebrating the 20th Anniversary of CarPlus. During this events took part a silver Pagani Huayra and a Zonda R Revoluciòn.



Picture credits: - Keith Mulcahy

29 comments:

  1. wedding anniversary gifts is an exclusive online gifting experience specialising in luxuriously packaged gift boxes containing high quality intimate apparel including lingerie.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. No tension only attention Thanks For Sharing
    Escorts in Hyderabad
    Vizag Escorts, Kochi Services Available
    https://escorts-desires.com/
    Vizag Escorts in Visakhapatnam
    http://www.true-companions18.com/
    Kochi Escorts in Cochin

    ReplyDelete
  4. এসএসসি রেজাল্ট ২০১৯ দেখার নিয়ম
    আমরা বিভিন্নভাবে এসএসসি রেজাল্ট ২০১৯ দেখতে পারি। সবাই জানি যে রেজাল্ট প্রকাশিত হলে বাংলাদেশ শিক্ষা বোর্ড এর সবগুলো ওয়েবসাইট ডাউন হয়ে যায়। অতিরিক্ত ভিজিটরের কারণে সার্ভার ডাউন হয়ে যায়। ডাউন থাকলেও আমরা রেজাল্ট দেখে দিতে পারব। সেজন্য আপনাদের যা করতে হবে তা বলছি। এই পোষ্টের নিচের দিকে লক্ষ্য করলে দেখবেন যে কমেন্ট করার অপশন আছে। এখানে আপনারা আপনাদের শিক্ষা বোর্ডের নাম এবং রোল নাম্বার লিখে দিবেন। আর যারা মার্কশিট সহ রেজাল্ট দেখতে চান তারা রেজিস্ট্রেশন নাম্বার দিবেন। এখন আমরা এস এস সি রেজাল্ট ২০১৯ দেখার অন্যান্য উপায় গুলো নিয়ে আলোচনা করব।
    নাম্বারসহ এসএসসি রেজাল্ট ২০১৯ দেখার নিয়ম
    আপনাদের অনেকের মনে প্রশ্ন কিভাবে ডিগ্রি ৩য় বর্ষের রেজাল্ট ২০১৯ ডাউনলোড করব? সমাধান নিয়ে হাজির হলাম। এখানে কীভাবে নম্বরসহ রেজাল্ট দেখবেন তার বিস্তারিত নিয়ম বর্ণনা করা হলো।
    • প্রথমে ইন্টারনেট কানেকশন আছে এমন ডিভাইস থেকে, মোবাইল বা কম্পিউটার বা ল্যাপটপ হতে পারে। এই লিংকে প্রবেশ করুন
    • http://www.educationboardresults.gov.bd/ or Board Result.com
    • তারপর মেনু থেকে এসএসসি দাখিল বা ইকুইভালেন্ট সিলেক্ট করুন
    • তারপর পরীক্ষার সাল 2019 নির্বাচন করুন।
    • এবার আপনার শিক্ষা বোর্ড নির্বাচন করুন। আপনি যদি ঢাকা শিক্ষা বোর্ডের পরীক্ষার্থী হয় তাহলে ঢাকা নির্বাচন করুন।
    • এবার আপনার রোল নাম্বার লিখুন।
    • পরের শূন্য স্থানের রেজিস্ট্রেশন নাম্বার দেন।
    • সবশেষে গণিত সমাধান করুন।
    • তারপর সাবমিট বাটনে ক্লিক করুন।
    আশা করছি আপনি রেজাল্ট দেখতে সক্ষম হয়েছেন। আপনি যদি রেজাল্ট দেখতে ব্যর্থ হন তাহলে অবশ্যই কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে তা আমাদের জানান। আমরা যত শীঘ্র সম্ভব আপনার রেজাল্ট দেখে দিব।

    ReplyDelete
  5. Zero Education is an educational website. It publishes university admission circulars of various national and international universities. It is to create university admission related educational material. It helps students to prepare themselves well for University Admission test. Here you get educational material for admission test of Dhaka University, Rajshahi University, Chittagong University and all other public and private universities in Bangladesh. Recently several college admission circular has been published. All of them are published in Zero Education. Majority of students apply for xi Class Admission. This year the admission circular has a new surprise. Full application procedure are given in the admission circular. See the details admission circular and total seat of affiliated colleges for admission 2019-2020. You can apply online for College Admission in Bangladesh. Students can apply online or Taletalk SMS System. But it is easy for online to apply HSC college admission 2019-20. There are many new opportunities for students. This time they get special discount for college admission. You can admit into any government and private college for HSC Admission. HSC Admission Circular 2019-2020 will be published very soon.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Go to educationboardResultss.gov.bd
    Select Examination: SSC/Dakhil
    Select Year: 2019
    Select your Board Name
    Type Your SSC Roll Number
    Type your SSC Reg Number
    Solve Cacthapa Code
    Hit Submit button.
    ssc result 2019 date

    ReplyDelete
  7. Welcome to our hight quality Mumbai Escort Agency. When you are looking best female escorts in Mumbai then this is right services for you. it may be hard to find and good escort services in entire city which provides cute and energetic escorts in Mumbai that look just good as appeared in pictures or better than their pictures. Sometimes portfolio hides the much deterioration about them. So pictures and physical appearence, both are different things. mumbai is a well-known city around the world.

    ReplyDelete
  8. The swarm of busy erotic geniuses listed with us knows the many ways to shower clients with such erotic and whether they are local, national or international clients, the Escorts in Dehradun. These women are beautiful, amazing, and amazing. Their services are charged per hour for external departures.
    Dehradun escort service
    Haridwar escort service
    Mussoorie escort service
    Rishikesh escort service
    Haldwani escort service
    Nainital escort service
    Ramnagar escort service

    ReplyDelete
  9. SSC Exam Result is a trending now in Bangladesh. SSC Examination was completed. All students are waiting to get their SSC Exam Result 2020. This year SSC Result 2020 will publish on 1st week in May. On the result day, after 12PM all students will get their SSC Exam Result 2020 from Bangladesh Education Board official website. Also Dakhil Result 2020 and SSC Vocational Result 2020 will publish on 6 May 2020

    ReplyDelete
  10. SSC Exam Result is trending now in Bangladesh. All SSC Examinee are waiting to get their SSC Result 2020. This year SSC Exam Result will publish on 1st week in May 2020. Students will collect their Result form Bangladesh Educational Board Official website. Also We will share SSC Result 2020 on our website. Students will collect their Result from our website. Candidates can collect their Dakhil Result 2020 and Vocational Result 2020 from Bangladesh Education Board official website.

    ReplyDelete
  11. SSC Exam Result 2020 in Bangladesh. SSC Result coming soon. All students are waiting to get their SSC Result 2020. This year SSC Result 2020 will publish on 06 May 2020. Students can collect their SSC Result 2020 from Bangladesh Education Board official website.

    ReplyDelete
  12. HSC Examination was completed few days ago. Now HSC Result is the trending topic in Bangladesh. All candidates will check their HSC Result 2020 from Bangladesh Educational official website at educationboardresults.gov.bd.

    ReplyDelete
  13. It was very easy to find my way around and very user friendly Good job to your designer and dev of your site. I hope your rate was doing well. 경마

    ReplyDelete
  14. People should know these tips because you have great content! Thanks anyway! 바카라사이트

    ReplyDelete