09 December, 2013

Prototype 0: First Orange Pagani Huayra Revealed



Here I would like to present a very special Huayra I met during my last Pagani Factory Visit. This particular car Huayra has been built during the latest months for a Taiwanese customer.




The car is left hand drive and presents the same layout of Transformers Film Huayra, a two tone colours combination Marbella Orange and fully visible carbon fiber. This masterpiece also features the following details and equipment: Track Pack, matt gold magnesium wheels, orange brake calipers, orange rear "Pagani" logo and all aluminum parts such as headlights and rear lights surroundings are burnished. The cockpit is characterized by black and orange leather with orange stitchings, carbon fiber panels and aluminum parts burnished as the exterior.


I think that this configuration fits the Huayra very well and I can't wait to se pictures of this car on road. I really would like to thank the owner for all these great pictures.


Courtesy pictures from the owner.


image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host   image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

14 comments:

  1. beautifull but to me the silver wheels looked better, still my favourite huayra yet

    ReplyDelete
  2. Top Escorts Dubai agency presenting well educated, Experienced and gorgeous Indian Escorts In Dubai , Turkish Escorts In Dubai , Russian Escorts In Dubai, Models Escorts In Dubai, Student Escorts In Dubai, Pakistani Escorts In Dubai and also Dubai Escorts At Reasonable Price If You want Some Sexual Relaxation and Go For Date with Escorts In Dubai So Call Now At This Number +971552300726 And Book Your Desire Escorts.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Great write-up. I am a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time.
    Indian Escorts in Dubai

    ReplyDelete
  4. Our escort agency will provide you top class VIP Pakistani escort in dubai, you can contact our agency and find the best Indian Escorts.we have best cheap Escorts.Our agency also provide massage services contact him and enjoying

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you for your participation in such an incredible campaign. Call Girls in Dubai I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. Certainly a fantastic piece of work. Dubai Models Escorts Thanks for posting this. Your blog is so interesting and very informative. Looking for other posts also. Keep it up. Escorts in Dubai
    Indian Escorts in Dubai
    Dubai Call Girls

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Pakistani Escorts in Dubai+971561616995
    Indian Escorts in Dubai+971561616995
    Models Escorts in Dubai+971561616995
    »………… /´¯/)Have a Hot Fun Just Click About ...
    ……….,/¯../ /
    ………/…./ /
    …./´¯/’…’/´¯¯.`•¸
    /’/…/…./…..:^.¨¯\
    (‘(…´…´…. ¯_/’…’/
    \……………..’…../
    ..\’…\………. _.•´
    …\…………..(
    ….\…………..\.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Superb incredible going, I cherish your work and look forward for more work from your side. I am a customary guest of this site and at this point have recommended numerous individuals. upandcomingcars.com

    ReplyDelete