19 May, 2014

Prototype 0 Reveals the Pagani Zonda 760 LM

Eventually I decided to write an article about the mysterious Zonda which was spotted several times during the last month around the Pagani factories.

I could say that I saw this Zonda be born, the first time was in November last year during our official factory visit, when it was still just a frame, the second time was in April, the car was about 60% of the development ; and the last time last week in the company, this time completely finished.

If you thought the 760RS was the last beast created by the genius mind of Horacio Pagani, you were wrong. Imagine anything more extreme than the 760RS is also difficult but Pagani has succeeded again.

Well, the car is called Zonda LM, which are not the initials of the owner like the most part of the one-off's Pagani. "LM" stands for Le Mans, the astonishing french race track where the legendary 24 Hours is held. This is not like the other special editions which in practice are different by the name and the body paint. This Zonda, inspired by Le Mans prototypes, is characterized by a very different look compared with the other Zondas.

The first thing you notice on the car is the extreme wing, bigger than the other wings, on this model it is fixed with lateral supports like the Zonda R wing. The second feature that makes it unique in its kind is the front, which is completely revisited. The wheel arches are prominent and for the first time on a road legal Zonda we can find a front bonnet with air intake vent positioned forward of the cockpit as the Zonda R. Another interesting thing are the headlights, even them are inspired by Le Mans prototypes and they are completely different from the iconic Zonda headlights.

The whole body is in fully visible carbon fiber and it presents the same features of the 760 series, airscoop, wide fenders, intakes for brakes cooling etc. It is also characterized by side tricolore stripes, italian flag style on the left side and german style on the right side, same feature for the brake calipers and "LM" side emblems. Until now the car was spotted only with test wheels but I guess they will be black. Another strange thing are the belts used to close the hoods which are made by yellow leather. The cockpit is characterized by black and white leather with carbon fiber inserts and some aluminum parts anodized.

For the moment the technical specifications of this monster are unknown, I only know it is equipped with the sequential gearbox. Probably the engine is updated with the latest 760 updates, rumors say about 800 hp. It would be nice to know the price of this car because those new bespoke parts are not so much cheap cause they need new molds to be built. I'm curious if it is more expensive than 2.200.000 Euro of the Zonda R RevoluciĆ²n.


  1. Top Escorts Dubai agency presenting well educated, Experienced and gorgeous Indian Escorts In Dubai , Turkish Escorts In Dubai , Russian Escorts In Dubai, Models Escorts In Dubai, Student Escorts In Dubai, Pakistani Escorts In Dubai and also Dubai Escorts At Reasonable Price If You want Some Sexual Relaxation and Go For Date with Escorts In Dubai So Call Now At This Number +971552300726 And Book Your Desire Escorts.

  2. Great write-up. I am a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time.
    Indian Escorts in Dubai

  3. Thank you for your participation in such an incredible campaign. Call Girls in Dubai I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. Certainly a fantastic piece of work. Dubai Models Escorts Thanks for posting this. Your blog is so interesting and very informative. Looking for other posts also. Keep it up. Escorts in Dubai
    Indian Escorts in Dubai
    Dubai Call Girls

  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com