16 May, 2014

Prototype 0: Five New Huayra Ready to be Delivered

Recently, our friends at LoveCars and our spotter Flavien Jaouen visited the Pagani Automobili factory and some new Huayras have been revealed.




The more interesting car features the classic two-tone color combination, brown tinted carbon and fully visible carbon fiber, the detachment between the two color is defined by Tricolore side stripe. The car also features Track Pack option as most of the Huayras produced. 



There are only few pictures of this car and it's very hard notice all the features, for the moment, the cockpit configuration is unknown while wheels are black with yellow brake calipers. We hope to see more pictures of this car soon. The car has just completed its tests and it's ready to be delivered to KSA.




The other Huayra revealed is the car I spotted during our last factory visit in February. It is a US specs Huayra, it carries the chassis #057 and it’s the sixth car manufactured for the US market. It features the reverse two-tone configuration, fully visible carbon fiber and dark fuchsia, the exposed carbon fiber where usually the body is painted, and dark fuchsia instead of carbon fiber (the central part, side skirts, front bumper and mountings). Even this car features the Track Pack option. The car was spotted during its tests, so the matt gold wheels could be just for test. As the previous car, the interior configuration is unknown.




Another US spec Huayra has been spotted. The car is chassis #059, two-tone color combination matt black and fully visible carbon fiber. I had the opportunity to meet it in February and I have to say it looks much more better in real than in pictures. The car also features Track Pack, black wheels and black brake calipers while the cockpit is characterized by biscuit leather and carbon fiber. Some rumors say that this car is up for sale.







The fourth Huayra is a very simple car, its body is painted with the great color Aymara Gray, half matt and half polished while rear and front bumpers are in exposed carbon fiber, and aluminum parts like front and rear lights surrounding and Pagani emblems are polished. It also features Track Pack, polished magnesium wheels with black brake calipers. The cockpit is characterized by brown leathered with aluminum
 and carbon fibre inserts. The destination of this car is still unknown.

I think that the masterpiece of the cars spotted during this period is this one. The car is right hand drive, it features the classic two tone color combination, Geneva Yellow II and fully visible carbon fiber painted with a thin layer of brown ink paint which let the carbon fibers to shine under the sunlight. All the aluminum parts like emblems and headlamp bezels are black. The car also features Track Pack, black wheels with yellow brake calipers and a special airbrushing on both sides. The cockpit is still unknown, but judging from the pictures is possible to notice yellow and black leather. This car will be delivered to Hong Kong.


image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image hostimage host image host image host image host 

4 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete